Styrelse


Gunvor Bergquist, ordförande  
Adress: Torp, Alingsåker 1, 461 98 Trollhättan,
Tfn 070-783 11 44
e-post: gunvor.bergquist01@gmail.com 

Lars Ahlin, vice ordförande
Adress: Bankgatan 26, lgh 1101, 223 52 Lund,
Tfn 073-065 38 80
e-post: lars.ahlin3@icloud.com 

Gunilla Eriksson, kassör
Adress: Kyrkogårdsgatan 27, 753 12 Uppsala,
Tfn 018-46 98 91 alt. 076-241 24 49
e-post: erigun57@gmail.com 

Britt Wiberg
Adress: Herrgårdsgatan 11, 913 35 Holmsund
Tfn 070-508 81 37
e-post: britt.m.wiberg@gmail.com 

Kristina Pollack
Adress: Ängsklockevägen 127, 181 57 Lidingö 
Tfn 073 524 06 72
e-post: pollack.kristina@gmail.com 

Margreth Reiniusson
Adress: Källskuruvägen 1, 13771 Dalarö
Tfn: 076-165 34 00
e-post: margreth.reiniusson@gmail.com 

Sven-Erik Dahlgren
Adress: Ingareds Skolgata 22, 441 65 Alingsås
Tfn: 070-6960582
e-post: sven-erik.dahlgren@telia.com

Redaktör SeniorPsykologen:

Ann Valentin Kvist
Adress: Tårepilsvägen 1, 239 33 Skanör
Tfn: 070-448 28 12
e-post: valentinkvistann@gmail.com