Styrelse

Ordförande
Annika Westergård
Närhälsan Mellerud vårdcentral 
070 508 67 81
annika.westergard@vgregion.se

Vice 1:a ordförande
Eva Björklund
VUP Centrum, Psykiagri affektiva, SU 
0700-82 22 38
031-343 38 59
eva.g.bjorklund@vgregion.se  

Kassör
Joel Tadell
VUP Mölndal, Psykiatri affektiva, SU
0700 83 09 34
joel.tadell@vgregion.se
 

Sekreterare
Ann-Charlotte Wulcan
NU-sjukvården Kvinnoklinik NÄL
010-435 24 14
ann-charlotte.wulcan@vgregion.se

Sekreterare
Sebastian Burgman
VUP Mariestad, SKAS
0501-683 12
sebastian.einarsson.burgman@vgregion.se

Ordinarie
Julia Esters
Primärvård, Närhälsan
010 47 333 55
julia.teglund@vgregion.se

Suppleant  
Antonela Popescu
BUP, SÄS
033- 616 27 89
antonela.popescu@vgregion.se

Suppleant
Dido Papatheodorou
Vuxenpsykiatri, SU
031- 343 3841
dido.papatheodorou@vgregion.se

Suppelant
Karl Mogren
Beroende, SU
070 -567 47 45
karl.mogren@vgregion.se

 

Revisorer

Sölvi Schmidt
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
solvi.schmidt@vgregion.se

Mika Eldemark
Vuxenhabiliteringen, Borås
mika.eldemark@vgregion.se

Valberedning
Cecilia Bolander

Psykiatriska Ungdomsteamet, NU-sjukvården
010-435 63 72
cecilia.bolander.behhate@vgregion.se

Jessica Nyqvist Johansson
BUP Spelmannen, NU-sjukvården
jessica.nyqvist.johansson@vgregion.se