Förbundsstyrelsen

 

 

Förbundsstyrelsens presidium

 


Se intervju 

Anders Wahlberg
Ordförande
Mobil: 0709-67 64 01
E-post:
anders.wahlberg@psykologforbundet.se

Se intervju

Ulrika Sharifi
1:e vice ordförande
Mobil: 076-856 39 38
E-post:
ulrika.sharifi@psykologforbundet.se

Elinor Schad
2:e vice ordförande
E-post: 
elinor.schad@psy.lu.se
 

 

Ledamöter i förbundsstyrelsen

 

Tove Gelin 
E-post: 
tove.gelin@grundskola.goteborg.se

Sara Renström
E-post: 
sara.renstrom@hotmail.com


Se intervju

Björn Hedquist
E-post:
bjorn.hedquist@kbtinstitutet.se

Maria Nermark
E-post: 
maria.nermark@skane.se


Se intervju

Martina Holmbom
E-post: 
martina.holmbom@gmail.com


Se intervju

Magnus Rydén
Mobil: 0703 95 55 69
E-post:
magnus.ryden@arbetsformedlingen.se 

Annalena Pejok
Mobil: 0730- 26 96 95
E-post:
info@konsultativpsykologi.se

Emma Henning
E-post:
emmahenning@hotmail.com

    Isabel Khoure
 E-post:
 isabel.khoure@outlook.com