Förbundskansli

 

Ulrika Edwinson

Ulrika Edwinson
Förbundsdirektör
E-post:
ulrika.edwinson@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 06 402
Mobil: 070 96 76 402

Mahlin Levin 
Förbundssekreterare
E-post: 
mahlin.levin@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 07
Mobil: 070- 967 64 07

Martin Björklind
Professionsstrateg
E-post:
martin.bjorklind@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 11

 

Maria Enggren Zavisic
Samhällspolitisk strateg
E-post:
maria.enggrenzavisic@psykologforbundet.se
Mobil: 070 689 64 59

 

 

Kommunikationsavdelningen

 

Ann Hallsenius
Kommunikationschef
E-post:
ann.hallsenius@psykologforbundet.se
Mobil: 070 612 70 60

 

Anton Emanuelsson
Digital kommunikatör
E-post:
anton.emanuelsson@psykologforbundet.se
Mobil: 070 967 64 09

 

Kajsa Heinemann
Redaktör
E-post:
kajsa.heinemann@psykologforbundet.se
Mobil: 070 967 64 78

Anna Härenvik
Kommunikationsstrateg
E-post:
anna.harenvik@psykologforbundet.se 
Mobil: 070 689 64 42

       Bild saknas

 

Charlotta Janson Josephsson
Pressansvarig
E-post:
charlotta.jansonjosephsson@psykologforbundet.se
Mobil: 070 967 64 77

 

Emily Storm

Emily Storm
Tjänstledig

Kristina Wallin

Kristina Wallin
Digital utvecklare 
E-post:
kristina.wallin@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 070 976 54 75

   

Yrkesavdelningen

 
Elin Eos Elin Eos
Ombudsman
E-post: elin.eos@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 08
Leif Pilevång Leif Pilevång
Ombudsman
E-post: leif.pilevang@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 10
Nils Erik Solberg Nils Erik Solberg 
Förbundsjurist
E-post:
nilserik.solberg@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 12
Linda Solberg
Ombudsman
E-post: linda.solberg@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 73
Johan Thesslin
Förhandlingschef
E-post: 
johan.thesslin@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 05

 

 

 

Utbildningsavdelningen

 

Ulrika Eskner Skoger
Utbildningschef och central studierektor 
E-post:
ulrika.esknerskoger@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 06 471
Mobil: 070 96 76 471
Eva Haglund
Administratör
E-post:
eva.haglund@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 06 409
Eva Shaw Eva Shaw
Administratör
E-post:
eva.shaw@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 54

 

 

Elin Wesslander
Utbildningsledare
E-post:
elin.wesslander@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 070 96 76 474

 

 

 

 

        Bild saknas

 

 

 

Carl-Johan Brunnerbäck
Tjänstledig
   

Psykologtidningens redaktion

 

Lennart Kriisa
Chefredaktör
Ansvarig utgivare
Tel: 070-967 64 53
lennart.kriisa@psykologtidningen.se
Peter Örn Peter Örn 
Reporter och redaktör
E-post: peter.orn@psykologtidningen.se
Mobil: 070 30 91 042

 Foto: Johan Paulin


Psykologtidningen
Nytorgsgatan 17 a
116 22 Stockholm
Telenfon växel: 08 567 06 490
E-post: redaktionen@psykologtidningen.se

 

Elin Wesslander

Utbildningsledare