Förbundskansli

 

Ulrika Edwinson

Ulrika Edwinson
Förbundsdirektör
E-post:
ulrika.edwinson@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 06 402
Mobil: 070 96 76 402

Mahlin Levin 
Förbundssekreterare
E-post: 
mahlin.levin@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 07
Mobil: 070- 967 64 07

 

 

Kommunikationsavdelningen

 

Ann Hallsenius
Kommunikationschef
E-post:
ann.hallsenius@psykologforbundet.se
Mobil: 070 612 70 60

 

Anton Emanuelsson
Digital kommunikatör
E-post:
anton.emanuelsson@psykologforbundet.se
Mobil: 070 967 64 09

 

Kajsa Heinemann
Redaktör
E-post:
kajsa.heinemann@psykologforbundet.se
Mobil: 070 967 64 78

Kristina Wallin

Kristina Häggman
Digital utvecklare 
E-post:
kristina.haggman@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 070 976 54 75

Anna Härenvik
Kommunikationsstrateg
E-post:
anna.harenvik@psykologforbundet.se 
Mobil: 070 689 64 42

Emily Storm

Emily Storm
Kommunikatör/redaktör
E-post:
emily.storm@psykologforbundet.se
Mobil: 070- 967 64 06

   

Yrkesavdelningen

 



Gunilla Svensson
Avdelningschef Yrke
E-post: gunilla.svensson@psykologforbundet.se

Telefon:
08-567 064 14
070-976 64 76

Martin Björklind
Professionsstrateg
E-post:
martin.bjorklind@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 11


Per Johansson
Utredare
E-post: per.johansson@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08-567 064 59
   
Nils Erik Solberg Nils Erik Solberg 
Förbundsjurist
E-post:
nilserik.solberg@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 12
 



Malin Semb Hennings
Ombudsman
E-post:
malin.sembhennings@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08-567 064 08



Jens Lindau
Ombudsman
E-post:
jens.lindau@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08-567 064 16

   

Thomas Tholin
Ombudsman
E-post: thomas.tholin@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 10

Linda Andresen
Ombudsman
E-post: linda.andresen@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 03

 

 

Utbildningsavdelningen

 

Ulrika Eskner Skoger
Utbildningschef och central studierektor 
E-post:
ulrika.esknerskoger@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 06 471
Mobil: 070 96 76 471
Eva Haglund
Administratör
E-post:
eva.haglund@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 06 409
Eva Shaw Eva Shaw
Administratör
E-post:
eva.shaw@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 54

 

 

Elin Wesslander
Utbildningsledare
E-post:
elin.wesslander@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 070 96 76 474

 

 

 

 

        Bild saknas

 

 

 

Carl-Johan Brunnerbäck
Tjänstledig
   

Psykologtidningens redaktion

 

Lennart Kriisa
Chefredaktör
Ansvarig utgivare
Tel: 070-967 64 53
lennart.kriisa@psykologtidningen.se
Peter Örn Peter Örn 
Reporter och redaktör
E-post: peter.orn@psykologtidningen.se
Mobil: 070 30 91 042

 Foto: Johan Paulin


Psykologtidningen
Nytorgsgatan 17 a
116 22 Stockholm
Telenfon växel: 08 567 06 490
E-post: redaktionen@psykologtidningen.se