Förbundskansli

 

Ulrika Edwinson
Förbundsdirektör
E-post: ulrika.edwinson@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 06 402
Mobil: 070 96 76 402

Mahlin Levin 
Förbundssekreterare
E-post: mahlin.levin@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 07
Mobil: 070 967 64 07


Kommunikationsavdelningen

Helena Faxgård
Kommunikationschef
E-post: helena.faxgard@psykologforbundet.se
Mobil: 070 967 64 73
 

Kajsa Heinemann
Redaktör
E-post: kajsa.heinemann@psykologforbundet.se
Mobil: 070 967 64 78

Emily Storm
Kommunikatör/redaktör
E-post: emily.storm@psykologforbundet.se
Mobil: 070 967 64 06

Fredrik Stål
Kommunikatör
E-post: fredrik.stal@psykologforbundet.se 
Telefon: 070 689 64 42

 

Yrkesavdelningen

Gunilla Svensson
Avdelningschef Yrke
E-post: gunilla.svensson@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 14
Mobil: 070 976 64 76

Fredrik Engdahl
Förhandlingschef
E-post: fredrik.engdahl@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 05

Martin Björklind
Professionsstrateg
E-post: martin.bjorklind@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 11

Per Johansson
Utredare
E-post: per.johansson@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 59

Nils Erik Solberg 
Förbundsjurist
E-post: nilserik.solberg@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 12

Malin Semb Hennings
Ombudsman
E-post: malin.sembhennings@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 08

Thomas Tholin
Ombudsman
E-post: thomas.tholin@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 10

 

Utbildningsavdelningen

Ulrika Eskner Skoger
Utbildningschef och central studierektor 
E-post: ulrika.esknerskoger@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 06 471
Mobil: 070 96 76 471

Eva Haglund
Administratör
E-post: eva.haglund@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 06 409

Eva Shaw
Administratör
E-post: eva.shaw@psykologforbundet.se
Telefon: 08 567 064 54

Elin Wesslander
Konsult Utbildningsfrågor
E-post: elin.wesslander@psykologforbundet.se
Mobil: 070 96 76 474

 

Psykologtidningens redaktion

Lennart Kriisa
Chefredaktör
Ansvarig utgivare
Tel: 070-967 64 53
lennart.kriisa@psykologtidningen.se

Psykologtidningen
Nytorgsgatan 17 a
116 22 Stockholm
Telefon växel: 08 567 06 490
E-post: redaktionen@psykologtidningen.se